Web Seminar: FileMaker Go!

バージョン 1

    Send Date: October 13, 2010

    Time: 9am PDT

    Audience: Active FileMaker TechNet members

    SUBJECT: Web Seminar: FileMaker Go!

     

    Dear FileMaker TechNet Members:

     

    Accessing your database applications from FileMaker Go is a revolutionary experience. With little to no solution development you can enjoy the mobility of your device paired with a full-featured FileMaker client that supports the FileMaker real-time connection model.

     

    Please join us for an exclusive one-hour webinar, “FileMaker Go” with FileMaker  Senior Consulting Engineer, Bill Heizer.   In this seminar, Bill will survey the features of FileMaker Go and compare behavior similarities and differences with FileMaker Pro. He'll examine: layouts, scripts, triggers, calculations, portals, and more. Performance and connectivity considerations will also be covered, as well as starting points for developing solutions designed specifically for the iPhone or iPad. You will leave this webinar with a solid footing of where you can go... with FileMaker Go.

     

    Registration is limited so please register for ONLY one web seminar.

     

    Wednesday: October 27, 2010 8:00AM (PT), 11:00AM (ET)

    https://filemakerevents.webex.com/filemakerevents/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=577575750

     

    Wednesday: October 27, 2010 11:00AM (PT), 2:00PM (ET)

    https://filemakerevents.webex.com/filemakerevents/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=570530114

     

    Best regards,

     

    FileMaker Developer Relations

     

    FileMaker, Inc.

    5201 Patrick Henry Drive

    Santa Clara, CA 95054

    http://www.filemaker.com