Webinar – FileMaker Server Availability and Scalability

バージョン 1

    Dear FileMaker TechNet members,

     

    FileMaker Server is the backbone of any workgroup deployment. As a workgroup increases in size and solutions engrain themselves within an organization, availability and scalability become two important points of consideration.   Please join us for an exclusive webinar “FileMaker Server Availability and Scalability” with FileMaker Systems Engineer, Matt O’Dell.  This webinar will cover different features of FileMaker Server and FileMaker Pro and how they impact small departments up to large workgroups.  He will also discuss FileMaker Server configuration that ensures availability and successful scalability.

     

    Registration is limited so please register for ONLY one web seminar.

     

    Thursday: January 13, 2011 8:00AM (PT), 11:00AM (ET)

    https://filemakerevents.webex.com/filemakerevents/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=571753240

    Thursday: January 13, 2011 11:00AM (PT), 2:00PM (ET)

    https://filemakerevents.webex.com/filemakerevents/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=570745727

     

    Best regards,

     

    FileMaker Developer Relations

     

    FileMaker, Inc.

    5201 Patrick Henry Drive

    Santa Clara, CA 95054

    http://www.filemaker.com