DevCon 2012 Preview Web Seminar - Long Live Your App!

Version 2

     

    header.jpg


    Dear TechNet Member:

    Planning and building for longevity is planning for success. Join us for a special DevCon 2012 Session PREVIEW web seminar, “Long Live Your App!” presented by Bob Shockey of Alchemy Consulting Group LLC.

    In this DevCon preview, you will explore the concepts behind building solutions that stand the test of time, from client discovery skills through best coding practices to visual and interaction design – with no expiration date. You can use FileMaker Pro to build an app that will weather the vicissitudes of a company's lifecycle, even when returning to your own code base years later.

     

    Registration is limited so please register for ONLY one web seminar.

    Thursday: June 28, 2012 8:00AM (PT), 11:00AM (ET)

    Thursday: June 28, 2012 11:00AM (PT), 2:00PM (ET)

    For more sessions like these, be sure to attend the FileMaker Developer Conference, July 16-19 in Miami, Florida.

    Register today!


    Regards,
    FileMaker Developer Relations


    You are receiving this email because you are either a FileMaker Technical Network member, a FileMaker Developer Subscriber, or FileMaker Business Alliance. To discontinue receiving member communications, you must end your membership.





    Copyright © 2012 FileMaker, Inc. All rights reserved. FileMaker and Bento are trademarks of FileMaker, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. FileMaker, Inc. 5201 Patrick Henry Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054