FileMaker Business Alliance (FBA) Program Guide - Updated May 2017

Document created by DelfinaDaves on Dec 16, 2014Last modified by RosemaryTietge on Sep 1, 2017
Version 11Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Whether you are considering joining the FileMaker Business Alliance (FBA) or have been an FBA partner for many years, this guide provides resources to ensure a strong and successful partnership.

 

 

Americas Team

 

FileMaker Business Alliance

Julie Sigfrinius

Email: sig@filemaker.com

Office: 612-889-9156

 

Solution Bundle Agreement Program

Stephen Day

Email: stephen_day@filemaker.com

Office: 408-987-3916

 

EMEIA Team


UK and Ireland /FBA Admin

Antony Larose

FBA Admin

Email: antony_larose@filemaker.com

Office: +44-20082-686003

 

Spain and South Africa/ FBA Admin

Elena Lazaro

Email:elena_lazaro@filemaker.com

Office: + 34 93 272 62 00

 

France, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands /FBA Admin

Marc Moreau

Email: marc_moreau@filemaker.com

Office: +33-608766000

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland / FBA Admin

Michael Valentin

Email: michael_valentin@filemaker.com

Office: +49-89-99640622

 

Nordics

Emil Nilsson

Email:nordics@filemaker.com

Office: +46 406928501

 

North Asia Team

 

Japan

FileMaker Business Alliance

Koko Hanakawa

Email : japan-sales@filemaker.com

Office : +81-3-4345-3333

 

Solution Bundle Agreement/ FBA Admin

Kazuaki Morimoto

Email : kazuaki_morimoto@filemaker.com

Office : +81-3-4345-3333

 

Korea

FileMaker Business Alliance / Solution Bundle Agreement/FBA Admin

Jihyun Kim

Email : korea-sales@filemaker.com & jihyun_kim@filemaker.com

Office : +82-800-983-850

 

APAC/China Team

 

Australia/ New Zealand

FileMaker Business Alliance / Solution Bundle Agreement/ FBA Admin

David Borgnis

Email: david_borgnis@filemaker.com

Office: +61 2 8987 8300
iPhone: +61 421 560 077

 

China

FileMaker Business Alliance / Solution Bundle Agreement/FBA Admin

Theresa Jiang

Email: theresa_jiang@filemaker.com

Office: +86 010 6526 1650 X 502

 

 

General Inquiries


For FBA program, profile, log-in or support inquiries

Email: fba@filemaker.com

 

FBA Admin

Galina Rakhamimova

Email: galina_rakhamimova@filemaker.com

Office: 408-987-7126

Outcomes