FileMaker Business Alliance (FBA) Program Guide - Updated May 2017

Document created by DelfinaDaves on Dec 16, 2014Last modified by galina_r on Jan 12, 2018
Version 13Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Whether you are considering joining the FileMaker Business Alliance (FBA) or have been an FBA partner for many years, this guide provides resources to ensure a strong and successful partnership.

 

Americas Team

 

FileMaker Business Alliance

Julie Sigfrinius

Email: sig@filemaker.com

Office: 612-889-9156

 

West

FBA/SBA

Stephen Day

Email: stephen_day@filemaker.com

Office: 408-987-3916

 

East

FBA/SBA

Mia Roop

Email: mia_roop@filemaker.com

Office: 781-631-4858

 

Latin America

FBA/SBA

Alan Melgarejo

Email: alan_melgarejo@filemaker.com

Office: 408-455-4590

 

EMEIA Team

 

UK, Ireland, France, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands,Nordics, Spain, Portugal and South Africa


Douglas Wallis

Email: douglas_wallis@filemaker.com

Office: +33 6 33 06 95 94

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Michael Valentin

Email: michael_valentin@filemaker.com

Office: +49 89 99640622

 

FBA Admin

Joakim Johansson

 

Email: joakim_johansson@filemaker.com

 

North Asia Team

 

Japan

FileMaker Business Alliance

Koko Hanakawa

Email : japan-sales@filemaker.com

Office : +81-3-4345-3333

 

Solution Bundle Agreement/ FBA Admin

Satoshi Arachi

Email : satoshi_arachi@filemaker.com.  

Office : +81-3-4345-3307

 

Korea

FileMaker Business Alliance / Solution Bundle Agreement/FBA Admin

Jihyun Kim

Email : korea-sales@filemaker.com & jihyun_kim@filemaker.com

Office : +82-800-983-850

 

APAC/China Team

 

Australia/ New Zealand

FileMaker Business Alliance / Solution Bundle Agreement/ FBA Admin

David Borgnis

Email: david_borgnis@filemaker.com

Office: +61 2 8987 8300
iPhone: +61 421 560 077

 

China

FileMaker Business Alliance / Solution Bundle Agreement/FBA Admin

Theresa Jiang

Email: theresa_jiang@filemaker.com

Office: +86 010 6526 1650 X 502

 

 

General Inquiries


For FBA program, profile, log-in or support inquiries

Email: fba@filemaker.com

 

FBA Admin

Galina Rakhamimova

Email: galina_rakhamimova@filemaker.com

Office: 408-987-7126

1 person found this helpful

Outcomes