Invitation: FileMaker Product Roadmap Webinar

Document created by mark_baum on Oct 27, 2016Last modified by mark_baum on Dec 1, 2016
Version 8Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Note: These webinars have already taken place, but a summary page and video have been posted in the FileMaker Product Roadmap area.  View now >

 


 

You’re invited to an exclusive FileMaker Product Roadmap webinar. The FileMaker Product Management Team will walk you through their vision of the future of the FileMaker Platform and share their insights on the key investments and technology explorations. As a reminder, the information shared in the webinar is intended to provide directions we are exploring and are not necessarily attached to a particular product release.

 

Join us for a 60 minute webinar lead by Rick Kalman, Director of Product Management and Design. There will be time set aside for Q&A at the end of the presentation.

 

Note: this presentation will be in English only.

 

 

Dates and times:

 

North America, Latin America, Europe

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

8:00 am - 9:00 am PST, 11:00 am - noon EST, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm GMT

 

North America, North Asia, Asia Pacific

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST, 12:00 am - 1:00 am GMT

Attachments

    Outcomes