Invitation: Special FileMaker Product Preview Web Seminar

Document created by RosemaryTietge on Mar 14, 2017Last modified by RosemaryTietge on Mar 22, 2017
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Note: These webinars have already taken place, but a summary page and video have been posted in the FileMaker Product Roadmap area.  View now »

 


 

You’re invited to an exclusive FileMaker Product Preview webinar. The FileMaker Product Management Team will present on the future of the FileMaker Platform and show features of the next version.

 

Join us for a 60 minute webinar lead by Rick Kalman, Director of Product Management and Design. There will be time set aside for Q&A at the end of the presentation.

 

Note: this presentation will be in English only.

 

Date and times:

 

North America, Latin America, Europe

Date:  Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Times:  8:00AM PDT, 11:00AM EDT, 3:00PM GMT

SOLD OUT

 

North America, North Asia, Asia Pacific

Date:  Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Times:  4:00PM PDT, 7:00PM EDT, (March 22) 8:00AM JST, 10:00AM AEDT

Attachments

    Outcomes