Favourites in "Open remote" survives upgrades

Idea created by DanielKaan on Nov 4, 2015
    Active
    Score3
    • jbante
    • DanielKaan
    • SteveNoble

    When I upgrade from one version to the next of Pro and Advanced, I always have to re-setup my favourites in the "Open remote" dialogue box. I support a large number of clients with servers, so this is a tedious and exacting job; one I dread with every new version that comes out. It would be good to store it somewhere outside the preferences for just that version, or copy them in from the last installed version.