AnsweredAssumed Answered

Filemaker Pro 12: Auto Deletion of my info in the portals?!

Question asked by DaynaLucas on Oct 17, 2012
Latest reply on Oct 17, 2012 by philmodjunk

Title

Filemaker Pro 12: Auto Deletion of my info in the portals?!

Post

     I'm new to using Filemaker Pro 12, and I set up as database using the inventory templete from starter solutions. I altered it and it was all working fine. But when I type information in to the portal fields, then click somewhere else on my database, like the background, all my information in the portal field will automatically delete. Or if I type the info in the portals for one record, then arrow forward to a new record, then go back to the previous record, the information in the portals will be gone too. I don't know why or what is making it do that, can someone please help me? Thank you!

      

     Dayna

Outcomes