How Do I Redesign Layout After Purposely Deleting Fields & Data With Manage Database?
I am working on updating an old database file with one table. I purposely deleted several fields and all the data in those fields using Manage Database.
I expected to be able to redesign layouts afterwards. However, it seems I am unable to relocate fields into areas formerly occupied by the deleted fields.
I could go back to earlier copies of the database file and start over, but doing so would mean repeating some other work I had done.
Is it at all possible to redesign my existing layouts, moving fields into areas formerly occupied by deleted fields?