1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 24, 2015 10:14 AM by philmodjunk

    I've disabled user access to a layout, but.....

    Stu412

      Title

      I've disabled user access to a layout, but.....

      Post

      How does the user then get back to their original layout from the 'No Access' screen?

      I cannot see a way where I would program a route back for them, there are no navigation buttons on there or much else apart from the normal menus.

       

      Thanks