AnsweredAssumed Answered

Login window still shows deleted account

Question asked by AnitaWoods on Jun 2, 2012
Latest reply on Jun 2, 2012 by hbrendel

Title

Login window still shows deleted account

Post

I am a novice user, and some time ago I tried to create an account with full privileges.  I eventually decided I didn't need it, as this db is just for me, so I deleted the account, and now just login using the admin.  But the original account name I created still shows up in the login window by default, so I am always backtabbing to delete it out and input "admin" and the password.  How do I change the default login account name?

Outcomes