Lost main layout of Contact Management--now what?
I spent several days modifying a Contact Management starter solution and entering contacts. I made a new layout (I thought) but now I can not find the original layout with the tabs, etc. What could have happened to it? Did I accidentally alter it instead? Is there a way to get it back without losing all of the other work that I have done in entering new tabs etc.?