AnsweredAssumed Answered

Network Setting auto-resetting to "No users"

Question asked by JenniDonohoe_1 on Aug 5, 2015
Latest reply on Aug 6, 2015 by JenniDonohoe_1

Title

Network Setting auto-resetting to "No users"

Post

Hi everyone,

We use FMP12 for two databases and I've recently noticed that the Network Settings on one of them keeps switching to "No users" despite Network Sharing being on and my clicking "All users".  I can click "All Users" and within a few minutes I can't access the database on another computer because it has automatically switched back to "No users".

As I work from home half the time, it's more than a little annoying.

Any ideas on how to fix this?

Thanks, Jenni.

Outcomes