AnsweredAssumed Answered

Question

Question asked by SusanBoyd on Mar 2, 2011
Latest reply on Mar 3, 2011 by SusanBoyd

Title

Question

Post

When I move from one of my named layouts back to browse mode, I have lost the fields that were not incuded in the previous named layout.  Is this the way it is supposed to work?

thank you

Outcomes