2 Replies Latest reply on Oct 7, 2013 7:13 AM by jackien

    Removing log in when opening file

    jackien

      Title

      Removing log in when opening file

      Post

           I no longer need to log onto the database each time I open the file. I removed the guest account, it is now inactive, I turned the sharing off and the 'when opening this file log in:' is also unclicked.

            

           Why am I still being asked to log on each time I open the file? It's become a hassle and inconvenience now, and I want to remove it, but I don't know what else to do.