repurposed database still has a "ghost" name I want to lose
I started a database called "ORIGINALNAME." I then copied it and renamed "NEWNAME" it and used it on another project. But now, whenever I try to export a PDF or other document, the "ORIGINALNAME" still pops up in the export dialog box.
How do I get rid of this forever?