Since I wasn't able to get an answer throught the FMP Server Forum, thought I would see if anyone can answer my question in the main FMP forum.
In my Database, I set up two specific user accounts (one is for me) with their security levels before uploading to Filemaker Server. Now that it's on the server, when I log into my account, I've lost certain priviledges that I had before putting on the server. Should I have set up these accounts after uploading to the server, instead of before? Why did I lose this information? How can I fix this? I've included a photo of what I'm referring to. Thanks.