Sharing a file
I've attempted unsuccessfully to share a file with a co-worker. How do I undo everything I've done (account privileges, accounts, authorization, ect.) and start fresh without losing any data. I then want to share my database with someone giving them full access to the file. I would like for us both to be able to access the file and use/update it at the same time.