This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
Changes can be made automatically, but you can also prompt the user if they want to keep the changes or revert back to the old data.
There is no File > Save, if that's what you are asking. Any changes you have made (and committed) are automatically saved to the file. Why should this cause you any problems?