AnsweredAssumed Answered

Users Exceeded - Deleting existing copy.

Question asked by RayDesautels on Mar 3, 2011
Latest reply on Mar 3, 2011 by philmodjunk

Title

Users Exceeded - Deleting existing copy.

Post

I deleted all the filemaker file son an old computer (MAC) including those in the system prefs. and then installed FMP on a new computer.  I get the number of users exceeded error and can not use the program.  Not sure what else I have to delete so that I can use the program on the new computer.  Any suggestions?

Outcomes