3 Replies Latest reply on May 31, 2011 1:42 PM by philmodjunk

    When "dont' save" is clicked, I want to go back to original layout.

    yuichim

      Title

      When "dont' save" is clicked, I want to go back to original layout.

      Post

      I have a layout that has "automatic save" turned off to protect against multiple data creation.  The problem is that when I click on the "Don't Save" button, I would like to go back to the original layout or specific layout.  Would that be possible?