Upgraded to FM Pro 13 from FM Pro 12 -- now have two programs
I thought when I paid for the Upgrade to FM Pro 13, it would remove the FM Pro 12 folder and app. Is it safe to delete the FM Pro 12 folder in my applications folder? (I now have two folders there FM Pro 12 and FM Pro 13).
This happened, too, with FM Pro Go 12 for iPad, I now have FM Go 12 and FM Go 13 on my iPad. What should I do?