Operating system version
Description of the issue
I created a button on my layout with the settings to delete record. When I hit this button it gives me the warning do I really want to delete this record. Sometimes when I hit ok it will delete the record, other times it will delete all the found records. I can't find any reason for it to do this so I think its a bug.