Import orders : wrong option displayed (Update Existing)
Operating system version
Mac OS X 10.6
Description of the issue
While selecting a destination table, and if the selected import mode was Update instead of Add records, the radio button control keeps showing the same choice but in fact the choice was reset to Add records, as you can see only after closing the import mapping window.
Steps to reproduce the problem
- creaet a table with a field
- Create 2 tables occurrences
- Create a script with an Import step
- in the import order, choose one of the Update options
- change the destination table
- look at the displayed import option (still showing Update...)
- confirm the import order and close the window
- look at the script step : it shows "Add".
Ideally, the choice should not be reset, but as it's probably harder to do, the displayed option should be reset as well. At least the display should reflect the current selected option.