Server 12 still appearing on clients after uninstall
Operating system version
Mac OS 6
Description of the issue
After migrating our server to a new mini Mac, I wanted to use the old mini Mac as a FM client. I found out the hard way that I had to uninstall FM server on the old mini, otherwise the server on the new mini shut itself off, complaining about a license conflict. I had not started the server on the old mini, but it had started itself, and shut down our company that was running on the new server. My problem now is that, even after using the server installation's uninstall utility, the server is still appearing on clients. It is not serving any files, but I don't want it appearing on the list of servers. Any way to get rid of it?