2 Replies Latest reply on Sep 30, 2011 11:54 AM by jluca

    Auto Restore Login FM GO

    jluca

      Title

      Auto Restore Login FM GO

      Post

      Hello ALL,

       

      On the auto restore log in is there a way you can automatic set it to no. I see there a way for yes.  

       

      Meaning when you get this question:

      "Some files were still open when you last quit.  Do you want to continue where you left off in these files?"

       

      Is there a way to make the default no, so the user does have to click no all the time????