2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 12, 2015 11:56 AM by maser

    Uninstalling and Reinstalling FMS13 -- can the deployment settings be saved/reloaded?

    maser

      Title

      Uninstalling and Reinstalling FMS13 -- can the deployment settings be saved/reloaded?

      Your post

      So it's possible to export the "schedules and groups" and reimport them after uninstalling and reinstalling the server, but is there a way to save *all* deployment settings (i.e., like the e-mail server settings) so they can be reloaded if FMS is uninstalled and reinstalled?