Markus Schneider

dialog when a file was uploaded to a host

Discussion created by Markus Schneider on Sep 27, 2015
Latest reply on Sep 28, 2015 by Markus Schneider

when one wants to open a file that was already uploaded to a host, a dialog appears, asking wich version one wants to open

 

if one copies that file to another site (ie developer downloads a copy for testing), that dialog appears as well. That file never was on a host on that site... annoying

Outcomes