9 Replies Latest reply on Dec 3, 2015 7:48 AM by BrentJohnson

    Sharing a layout

    BrentJohnson

      First time working within a “server” environment.  I have my desktop and laptop opened using different User Names.

      I noticed with certain layouts (having it opened on both computers) I can access and change fields/records with no problem.  However, on other layouts, I receive a message stating that I cannot use this record until the other User finished.