2 Replies Latest reply on Dec 22, 2015 3:38 PM by DanielShanahan

    Inventory updating

    trustedworld

      I am using the starter solution inventory program. When I add or subtract an item form inventory I use the Stock transaction layouts, depending on which device I am using.

       

      When I am adding multiple translations to these layouts I keep seeing the prior transactions. I have to scroll down after the last transaction and click/touch on Add Transaction.

       

      Is it possible to make it so that I don't see the old transactions? only the transition that I am currently trying to create? I still want the old transactions to add up to the total quantity on hand, I just don't want to see them while I am adding or subtracting inventory.