fentonjones

File / Manage / Security

Discussion created by fentonjones on Dec 27, 2015
Latest reply on Dec 27, 2015 by Mike_Mitchell

I recently upgraded to FileMaker Pro (Advanced) 14, from 12. I notice now that I am now required to enter the [Full Access] Account Name & Password every time I want to view the Manage/Security. I was already logged in with Full Access. While I understand why this may be "good", there are many times when I have wanted to open this area, just to check something; this can sometimes require leaving it, looking somewhere else, then going there again. Having to enter this over and over would be really annoying. Is there any way to turn this off for someone who's already Full Access?


P.S. FileMaker Pro Advance 14.0.4, Mac OS 10.11.2

Outcomes