AnsweredAssumed Answered

FileMaker Pro 11 Advanced - Do you wish to save this change with the layout?

Question asked by DennisAllaman on Feb 9, 2016
Latest reply on Feb 9, 2016 by Vaughan

Every time I change the layout I get the request to save this change with the layout, even if there were no changes.

I have set the preferences under layout to (save layout changes automatically (do not ask))?

 

Running on a Windows 8.1 computer with file on this computer.

File is shared with 2 other windows computers both are Windows 7.

FileMaker Pro 11 Advanced 11.0.v2

Windows Version: 6.2 (Build 9200)

Windows Platform: WIndows 7

CPU Type Pentium

Physical RAM: 4,0996.00 Meg

 

...but my machine is Windows 8.1 with 16 Gig of RAM?

 

File is set to shared

 

Users are defined with no passwords.

Outcomes