AnsweredAssumed Answered

Login Should Not Occur ?

Question asked by rouelf on Aug 29, 2016
Latest reply on Aug 29, 2016 by rouelf

Is this normal ?

in a solution that requires login, when “Saving a Copy As”, if I choose “self-contained (single file), the copy is created but also a login popup occurs: Open “…. Copy” using: Account Name and Password. Note: the “After saving:” check-boxes are unchecked.

 

However, this does not occur when “Saving a Copy As” if I choose any of the other options. Is there a work around to prevent this login popup ?

Outcomes