Recently I've had a corruption with my profile. Filemaker has been crashing whenever I try to look at a script step "Perform Find"
I tried re-installing, but still was having the problem. I noticed that when I opened filemaker after re-installing it didn't have the welcome to filemaker popup and instead showed my old "favorites". Obviously not everything was uninstalled when I uninstalled filemaker.
If I create a new user on my computer and use filemaker from that user, I got the welcome to filemaker screen and had no crashes when looking at the same script step that was previously causing a crash.
So, where would this profile file be that if deleted would assume I'm a new user? I am using a Macbook Pro OS Sierra 10.12
Thanks in advance!