I recently made a mistake on my Mac through time-machine where I restored an earlier version of my file (1hr earlier) by replacing the current file. However, after it was done, my file became the version back in September because I guess that is the last time I closed out of the file and I think FMP commits file only when it is closed.
Now whenever I go back to time machine, all the previous versions of the file are from the file from the version in September. Is there any way to restore the version of file I had earlier this afternoon?
Thank you and I would really appreciate the help!!