1 of 1 people found this helpful
If you have Full Access to your database you can delete any Privilege Account in your database while it is on FileMaker Server. It behaves exactly like if you had your database local
People like you are not easy to find, you are always available to help
I cannot thank you enough!
Thank you very much
You can do this manually or via script.
Remember that if they are logged in when deleted they stay logged in Until they disconnect. You would need to manually disconnect the client In the admin console.