Working together

Discussion created by gilo05 on Jan 26, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 26, 2017 by BruceRobertson




My Database has a table (clients) which is used by 2 users at the same time. Unfortunately I sometimes get the message, that another user is working on it.



Is there a way that this cannot happen?!?! I've tried with global fields, as I thought that would fix this problem, but unfortunately this did not quite work out.



Any help is appreciated