AnsweredAssumed Answered

unwanted deletion of fields

Question asked by vm1 on Feb 14, 2017
Latest reply on Mar 24, 2017 by philmodjunk

Hi there,

 

I've noticed that when I quit FM and shut down the computer, the data in one particular field of any record I was last on gets deleted. How can I stop this from happening? Before I close FM15, all the data I've entered is visible for any record I'm working on, however, when I reopen to the  record I was last editing then it is always the same field that is left blank even though I haven't deleted any data in that field

Outcomes