RosemaryTietge

FileMaker Community upgrade scheduled

Discussion created by RosemaryTietge on Sep 11, 2017
Latest reply on Sep 11, 2017 by philmodjunk

The FileMaker Community will be off-line for maintenance starting at

 

Wednesday, September 13

9:00 AM PDT

5:00 PM BST

 

Thursday, September 14

1:00 AM JST

2:00 AM AEST

 

We expect the downtime to last no more than 36 hours.

Outcomes