SkeletonKey

Learn More & RSVP for FM Academy Webinar 1/23/18...

Discussion created by SkeletonKey on Jan 9, 2018

Please join us for the next FM Academy free one-hour webinar, Tuesday, January 23, at 2pm (EST)/ 1pm (CST)/ 11am (PST), as Rohit Roy from IT Solutions presents FileMaker JSON and Multiple Script Parameters. Learn more and RSVP today:

 

 

 

https://www.skeletonkey.com/join-us-for-fm-academy-webinar-filemaker-json-and-multiple-script-parameters/

Outcomes