AnsweredAssumed Answered

Results if I add a new record once this script runs?

Question asked by usermac on Feb 7, 2018
Latest reply on Feb 7, 2018 by philmodjunk

If anyone adds a new record after this part of the script runs, is it omitted? See pic.

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 11.03.30 AM.png

What I don't want is a new record that is visible. Why? Because at the end of the script I get a 301 error when other records are open and this new record may cause that issues as well. It's the "Relookup Field Contents" step.

Screen Shot 2018-02-07 at 11.02.27 AM.png

Outcomes