IT_User

Quarterly Women of FileMaker Meeting ~ Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Discussion created by IT_User on Mar 27, 2018
Latest reply on Apr 10, 2018 by IT_User

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/612943140

 

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16465588656,,612943140# or +16699006833,,612943140#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833

Meeting ID: 612 943 140

 

EST/EDT, Eastern Standard Time (US)

12:00pm Tue, Apr 10 2018

 

CST/CDT, Central Standard Time (US)

11:00am Tue, Apr 10 2018

 

MST/MDT, Mountain Standard Time (US)

10:00am Tue, Apr 10 2018

 

PST/PDT, Pacific Standard Time (US)

9:00am Tue, Apr 10 2018

Outcomes