bigtom

Deactivating account doesn't have any effect

Discussion created by bigtom on May 4, 2018
Latest reply on May 14, 2018 by beverly
Branched from an earlier discussion

Yep. It is expected behavior but that doesn’t make it right. Like it was said deactivating or deleting an account does not kick them off. 


There are also other issues connected to required password resets not actually being required in certain deployment models. 

Outcomes