Hi guys, my assistant have a privilege set, and then, when necessary, i can relogin with my credentials with full access, and then
i can go to manage security and see that certainly i am logged as full access, but in that time i can not delete a record.
If I close program and become to open as user, I can. Question is, why when I change in relogin button it appears a message
Your access privileges do not allow you to perform this action.