MikeZarin

Disable warning that you're going to leave the Community when clicking on links in posts

Discussion created by MikeZarin on Aug 1, 2018

Displaying a warning and requiring an extra confirmation click before following a link is inconvenient.  It should be safe to assume that users know if they click something they'll go to a different page, and that they know how to use a back button if they went somewhere by mistake.

 

 

Respectfully submitted,

 

 

Mike

Outcomes