So i have enabled Filter Databases in Client Applications - so a user based on his account can only see his database.
But there is only on slight problem. User has activated Save password on keychain and deleted the account he firstly used to access his database. Now since account is deleted when he opens server he gets : Connection Failed and his hosted database wont show up.
What can i do to solve this, smth like user can re-enter his new account credentials and his database show up?