Oliver_Reid

Force a client disconnection the auto re-connect is is place

Discussion created by Oliver_Reid on Dec 17, 2018
Latest reply on Dec 18, 2018 by Oliver_Reid

When I force a client, who has left an uncommitted record and then disappeared, to disconnect using the Admin console, he/she is immediately reconnected, with the same record uncommitted

 

So I can't make a needed field change until they come back to the office. I fact if the feel like it that can make it impossible for me do it with closing the file on the server.

 

Any work around for this?

Outcomes