SkeletonKey

Interested in exploring FM 12 ExecuteSQL function? Join us today...

Discussion created by SkeletonKey on May 10, 2012
Latest reply on Jul 6, 2012 by SkeletonKey

Join our very own Greg Lane for FM Academy's 10th Webinar of 12 series as he explores FileMaker 12 ExecuteSQL Function - 2pm (EST) / 1pm (CST) / 11am (PST) :

http://www.filemakeracademy.com/index.php/12-days-of-filemaker-12-series-table-2/webinar-10-executesql-function/

 

 

 

12 Days of FileMaker 12 Series

May 10, 2012

Webinar 10: ExecuteSQL Function

 

About this Webinar:

FileMaker 12’s new ExecuteSQL function opens up the power and flexibility of the SQL query language to any FileMaker calculation. This webinar will present techniques for using the ExecuteSQL function within calculations to gather and manipulate data for reports, charts, dashboards, and more. We’ll use a variety of built-in and custom functions to slice and dice data in any context. We’ll also cover the basics of the SQL SELECT statement so anyone can get started quickly.

 

Title: Webinar 10: ExecuteSQL Function

Presenter: Greg Lane

Date: Thursday, May 10, 2012

Time: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/481786513

Outcomes