0 Replies Latest reply on May 24, 2012 9:37 AM by SkeletonKey

    Interested in exploring features in FM Server 12 to maximize your performance? Free!

    SkeletonKey

      Hurry- today 1pm (CST) / 2pm (EST) / 11am (PST)

       

      12 Days of FileMaker 12 Series – Bonus Topics

      May 24, 2012

      Webinar 14: Server Performance

       

      About this Webinar:

      FileMaker Server 12 is one of the most important tools to help you maximize the performance of your FileMaker solution. In this session from the 12 Days for FileMaker 12, we will explore several features in FileMaker Server 12 to help you diagnose and resolve performance issues. Support for 64-bit operating systems, faster WAN performance, and independent database processes offer a boost right out-of–the-box. Progressive backups and managed container fields provide new ways to architect you database for better performance. Server logs and statistic graphs help you read the tealeaves to identify potential bottlenecks. Join our presenter and FileMaker Academy to learn how to use these new tools in FileMaker Server 12.

       

      Title: Webinar 14: Server Performance

      Presenter: Kirk Bowman

      Date: Thursday, May 24, 2012

      Time: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT

      After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

      Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/481786513