0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 10, 2012 2:33 PM by SkeletonKey

    FileMaker Web Event - Tuesday, October 16th - Register Today! :)

    SkeletonKey

      Join Mark Richman For This FileMaker Web Event

       

      FileMaker Training Series: FileMaker Server


      On Tuesday, October 16th, FileMaker invites you to “FileMaker Server,” the last session in a three part webinar series based on the new FileMaker Training Series for FileMaker 12. The webinar is from 8am - 9am (PST) / 10am - 11am (CST) / 11am - 12pm (EST).

       

      In this hour-long event, led by Mark Richman from Skeleton Key, you’ll learn the best practices for setting up and maintaining FileMaker Server 12 and FileMaker Server 12 Advanced. Get training on configuration processes, learn proper backup routines, and understand how to use server-side scripts.

       

      This session is based on the material in Module 10: FileMaker Server, taken directly from the FileMaker Training Series, the official self-paced training curriculum from FileMaker, Inc.

      Please reserve your place today for this exclusive event.